A life time is enough to tell your parents how much you love em.

there’s nothing else important than your parents, they are everything you need now, but look at where you are now, can you forgive your actions now?

your father is there to suppose you through your education, tell me now who is there that can help you like your father, there is no one than other.

many say that my father doesnt love me, buh zip that mouth, look in his eyes crying out for you do you see, always did n always will standing beside you, its a battle till success he’s there for you.

if you do fuck up and your friends just left you there, your parents will come and pick you up there. ask me why you’re really here, only one answer your parents will always lov you, even if you fuck up here, they will always forgive you and support you here

screw eerything you’re mother’s lov is so strong like the sun that will stay bright even when its night. tell me who can lov you as you’re mother, not even close to your father

i know you will sacrifice everything for me ma, foget the bullet i kno you will take the gun for me ma, infront of you im a fake, im mentaly retarded someone gota slap me feel awake. for what im doing is a biigest sin, buh im doing it so i can get to the top and feel in,

everything im saying is really ment to be in this dumb verse, fuck everything but your parents always come first.
forgive me for my action but my life is jsut cursed .
God guide my parents soul, accept my sayin before i gota go

tryin to keep things steady as its realy ment to be,
tryin to get back to the reailty,
but its hard to focus as im trying to be who i’m not
its melting my brain its to much its to hot
my eyes will always cry to you but it will never lie to you

Things are going so fast its hard for me to keep things steady and last,
growing up so big and thinking i can do everythin so big,
but a time hit me where i know i was wrong, and it is true Your father is always right now,
can you forgive your self and take away those bulshit you ever said to them now?
Your parents are the greatest gift by God’s Grace. Nothing can replace that lov by your parents,
Its always at the Top now, sit down and stop. think things clearly now, tell me what can be more important than your parents now.

everything im saying is really ment to be in this dumb verse, fuck everything but your parents always come first.
forgive me for my action but my life is jsut cursed .
God guide my parents soul, accept my sayin before i gota go.

