Hey guys,

Thanks to those viewing my blog, you guys are awesome (hehe) and yea ive been getting emails on posting new thing everyday, (WHAT DO I LOOK LIKE, A BLOG POSTING MACHINE??) nawh im joking, OFCOURCE for yall ill b having new topics maybe every other day.

Regardless, i have a little compitition for you guys. Do you have any interesting stories you like to share? or have something else to say related to one of my topics? well time to get recognized, email me your stories, jokes, or what ever anything, and yea ill be doing through them and probably post the one i concider best ( dont worry all of you ARE the best ) email is at the bottem of this post SOOOOOO yea, keep shouting out my blog for me you guys are ROCKING the WEOORLDD

Email me your stories at

strangelifebuttrue@gmail.com

